Hot and Spicy

Hot and spicy, a fire in your mouth
Watch the red rise on your face
The tears form in your eyes
Hot and spicy, some people really like it
Not me, not me

Hot and spicy, your head’s going to explode
The burning might never end
This feeling might finish me
Hot and spicy, on inferno in my mind
What to do, what to do

Hot and spicy, quick get me some water
Oh no, it’s getting hotter
And this is only three of ten
Hot and spicy, I’m such a spice wimp
Yes it’s true, yes it’s true

3 Comments

Filed under NaPoWriMo

3 responses to “Hot and Spicy

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ring of Fire surrounding my dish of chilli con carne | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: DAILY PROMPT: Ring of Fire | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  3. Pingback: What the heck? Why is my toilet on fire?! | The Hempstead Man

Leave a Reply

